Close
706-587-1819 just4kidzconsign@aol.com
JUST 4 KIDZ CONSIGNMENT – SPRING SALE 2021 – MARCH 3-13

JUST 4 KIDZ CONSIGNMENT

Spring Sale March 3-13

Registration is Underway!

LOCATION

3201 Macon Road Columbus, GA

pic of kids toys

The Spring 2021 dates:

Monday, March 1 – 5:00-9:00
* Consignor and Volunteer Opening Day Presale

Tuesday, March 2 – 5:00-8:00
* Hero Night Presale

Wednesday, March 3 – 10:00-6:00
* Opening Day

Thursday, March 4 – 10:00-6:00

Friday, March 5 10:00-6:00

Saturday, March 6 – 10:00-6:00

Sunday, March 7 – 1:00-6:00
* Reload Day, new merchandise arriving throughout the day

Monday, March 8 – 10:00-6:00

Tuesday, March 9 – 10:00-6:00

Wednesday, March 10 – 10:00-6:00
* 25% Off “Discount Yes”

Thursday, March 11 – 10:00-4:00
* 25% Off “Discount Yes”

Thursday, March 11 – 5:00-8:00
* Consignor and Volunteer 50% Off Presale

Friday, March 12 – 10:00-6:00
* 50% Off “Discount Yes”

Saturday, March 13 – 9:00-4:00
* Closing Day 50% Off “Discount Yes”

Just 4 Kidz Consignments is a semi-annual consignment sale in Columbus, Georgia offering over 40,000 items for all ages.  Each spring (around March) and fall (around September or October) we offer high-quality clothing, school uniforms, shoes, toys, furniture, tools, exercise equipment, home decor and more. Our Spring sale features spring and summer clothing, and at our Fall sale you’ll find fall and winter wear.
Do you have some great clothes, shoes, toys, furniture or other items to sell? When you consign with J4K, you set your own price and can receive from 60% to 75% of the final selling price — plus you can shop at our fantastic private pre-sale.  The registration fee is just $5 bucks to consign!

Heroes DAY!

Are you a Hero?  J4K celebrates and appreciates our local Heroes with a private shopping experience just for you.

This includes:

All first responders (police, EMT, Firefighters), both active duty and retired military, all medical personnel and teachers.  This invitation is extended to the hero and/or their spouse.

Come and shop before the public!  No appointment necessary!  Tuesday March 2  5:00- 8:00