Close
706-587-1819 just4kidzconsign@aol.com
JUST 4 KIDZ CONSIGNMENT – FALL SALE 2021 – SEPT 15-25

JUST 4 KIDZ CONSIGNMENT

Fall Sale – Sept 15-25

Registration is Underway!

LOCATION

3201 Macon Road Columbus, GA

pic of kids toys

Fall 2021 dates:

Monday, September 13 – 5:00-9:00
* Consignor and Volunteer Opening Day Presale

Tuesday, September 14 – 5:00-8:00
* Hero Night Presale

Wednesday, September 15 – 10:00-7:00
* Opening Day

Thursday, September 16 – 10:00-7:00

Friday, September 17 – 10:00-7:00

Saturday, September 18 – 10:00-7:00

Sunday, September 19 – 1:00-6:00
* Reload Day, new merchandise arriving throughout the day

Monday, September 20 – 10:00-7:00

Tuesday, September 21 – 10:00-7:00

Wednesday, September 22 – 10:00-7:00
* 25% Off “Discount Yes”

Thursday, September 23 – 10:00-4:00
* 25% Off “Discount Yes”

Thursday, September 23 – 5:00-8:00
 *Consignor and Volunteer 50% Off Presale

Friday, September 24 – 10:00 – 7:00
* 50% Off “Discount Yes”

Saturday, September 25 – 9:00-4:00
* Closing Day 50% Off “Discount Yes”

Just 4 Kidz Consignments is a semi-annual consignment sale in Columbus, Georgia offering over 40,000 items for all ages.  Each spring (around March) and fall (around September or October) we offer high-quality clothing, school uniforms, shoes, toys, furniture, tools, exercise equipment, home decor and more. Our Spring sale features spring and summer clothing, and at our Fall sale you’ll find fall and winter wear.
Do you have some great clothes, shoes, toys, furniture or other items to sell? When you consign with J4K, you set your own price and can receive from 60% to 75% of the final selling price — plus you can shop at our fantastic private pre-sale.  The registration fee is just $5 bucks to consign!

Heroes DAY!

Are you a Hero?  J4K celebrates and appreciates our local Heroes with a private shopping experience just for you.

This includes:

All first responders (police, EMT, Firefighters), both active duty and retired military, all medical personnel and teachers.  This invitation is extended to the hero and/or their spouse.

Come and shop before the public! No appointment necessary! Tuesday, September 14 5:00- 8:00