JUST 4 KIDZ CONSIGNMENT – SPRING SALE 2020 – COLUMBUS, GA!

JUST 4 KIDZ CONSIGNMENT – SPRING SALE LOCATION

1900 Auburn Avenue

(Just off Macon Road across from CVS, Country’s and Cici’s Pizza)

Just 4 Kidz Consignments is a semi-annual consignment sale in Columbus, Georgia offering over 40,000 items for all ages.  Each spring (around March) and fall (around September or October) we offer high-quality clothing, school uniforms, shoes, toys, furniture, tools, exercise equipment, home decor and more. Our Spring sale features spring and summer clothing, and at our Fall sale you’ll find fall and winter wear.

Do you have some great clothes, shoes, toys, furniture or other items to sell? When you consign with J4K, you set your own price and can receive from 60% to 75% of the final selling price — plus you can shop at our fantastic private pre-sale.  The registration fee is just $5 bucks to consign!

Public Sale Dates

Wed March 4 10:00-7:00 – Opening Day

Thur March 5 10:00-7:00

Fri March 6 10:00-7:00

Sat March 7 10:00-7:00

Sun March 8 1:00-6:00

Mon March 9 10:00-7:00

Tue March 10 10:00-7:00

Wed March 11 10:00-7:00

* Discount Yes = 25% off

Thur March 12 10:00-4:00

* Discount Yes = 25% off

Fri March 13 10:00-7:00

* Discount Yes = 50% off

Sat March 14 9:00-4:00

* Discount Yes = 50% off Closing Day

Next Spring Sale Day

No Events Found