Shop With Us

Shopper FAQs

What is Just 4 Kidz Consignments, LLC?

Just 4 Kidz (J4K) is the Columbus, Georgia area’s largest, oldest and most distinguished consignment event. We sell birth through adult clothing, gear, furniture, household items, toys, etc… J4K is a one-stop shopping experience for every one in your household. We hold 2 sales a year. Our spring sale is late February/early March and we offer spring and summer merchandise. Our fall sale is usually in September each year and we offer fall and winter merchandise.

What is Pre-Sale?

Our private Pre-Sale is a day when our consignors and volunteers have a chance to shop before the public. Want to join us during Pre-Sale? Just consign at least 25 items or sign up to volunteer at least 1 (4) hour shift. That’s it! It’s a lot of fun!

Is admission charged to enter the event and shop?

Nope. Admission is always free.

Can I bring my children with me to shop?

Because of the fast pace and number of people, children are not allowed during Pre-Sale shopping. For all public sale days you are more than welcome to bring your children with you. We just ask that you keep them close and not allow them to play, unattended, with the merchandise.

Are strollers allowed?

Yes, strollers are allowed. We may stop you at the door to put a stroller tag on it so we know its yours!

How do I carry my items while shopping?

We recommend that you bring a large IKEA type bag, a laundry basket (pulled by rope if you like), a wagon, etc… to carry your things while you shop. They will also be helpful for you to carry your things to your car.

What payment methods are accepted?

We accept cash, Visa and Master Card. We do not accept personal checks, American Express or Discover.

Public Sale Dates

Wed Sept 18 10:00-7:00 Opening Day

Thur Sept 19 10:00-7:00

Fri Sept 20 10:00-7:00

Sat Sept 21 10:00-7:00

Sun Sept 22 1:00-7:00

Mon Sept 23 10:00-7:00

Tue Sept 24 10:00-7:00

Wed Sept 25 10:00-7:00

* Discount Yes = 25% off

Thur Sept 26 10:00-4:00

* Discount Yes = 25% off

Fri Sept 27 10:00-7:00

* Discount Yes = 50% off

Sat Sept 28 9:00-4:00

* Discount Yes = 50% off Closing Day